I got holes in my pockets

Around this time last year, I decided to give my whole family a treat…to Carousel. My family isn’t one of those who spends a huge amount of money on something. In fact, this was the first time all of us had an extravagant buffet dinner in a hotel. Yes, it did burn a hole in my pocket but I felt happy that I was the one who made this happen.

  

          

Yes, my first sister made the emoticon props. LOL.

ll Pictures in this post taken with Leica D-Lux 109.

2 thoughts on “I got holes in my pockets

Leave a Reply

