Beauty Pick 016 : Caudelie Beauty Elixir

IMG_8579

This product is absolutely over the top expensive but I always find myself restocking on these when they run out. I have one on my make up table, in my make up pouch and in the office. That’s how much I love this product.

It’s legit the best perk me up face spray ever. The scent is not something everyone would love but to me, it’s one of the reasons why I love this stuff. There’s something about this product that I keep finding myself buying more whenever it runs out.

Who else love this product?

ll Pictures in this post taken with iPhone 5s.

2 thoughts on “Beauty Pick 016 : Caudelie Beauty Elixir

Leave a Reply

