Beauty Picks 014 : Alpha H Liquid Gold with Glycolic Acid

IMG_8573

I’ve always had a problem with flaky skin on my cheeks and I’ve tried every single moisturizer I can think of and nothing works. I was at the brink of giving up when i saw Luxola having discounts on their products and got myself the Luxola Exclusive Kit. Everything in that kit was awesome and they lasted pretty long.

I was a little skeptical when I tried it on at first, It made my skin tingle a little and the next day, my skin was super smooth. No more flaky cheeks! They recommended you to apply it every alternate evening but I’d only have it on when I think my skin needs a perk-me up.

This stuff really works.

2 thoughts on “Beauty Picks 014 : Alpha H Liquid Gold with Glycolic Acid

    • rai-ana says:

      I’ve tried seral brands of moisturisers and none of them worked as well as the Alpha H Liquid Gold. You should really consider giving it a try! Update me on how it worked on you once you’ve tried it alright!

Leave a Reply

