Beauty Picks 012 : Juicy Couture Viva La Juicy La Fleur

IMG_2171

Don’t know about you guys but did you ever find yourself gravitating towards the perfume isle and spritizing some of it on yourself? The point of my question is that I found myself doing such a thing and spraying this particular perfume on myself pretty often. A tad too often actually. That’s when I knew I needed to have this scent in my life.

Viva la Juicy La Fleur is a sheer veil of sparkling mandarin and wild berries, combined with luminous florals of lush honeysuckle, gardenia petals, and soft jasmine. A whisper of creamy gourmand reminiscent of the Classic Viva la Juicy elicits an addiction that envelops the skin.

Notes : Wild Berries, Mandarin, Honeysuckle, Gardenia Petals, Soft Jasmine, Vanilla, Caramel, Sandalwood.

 – via Sephora

IMG_2172This scent probably ranked on the top. Even above my Britney Spears Midnight Fantasy perfume. If you need something fruity and sweet, this is your guy or girl whichever you may want to refer. (:

Leave a Reply

