i am … going again!

This is probably one of the posts which makes you wish that you can just reach into your monitor and grab the food. IMG_7650 IMG_7652

IMG_7653 IMG_7654 IMG_7662 IMG_7667 IMG_7668

I’d say that this is my third visit to I am cafe and every visit is as delightful as the previous ones. The food is awesome and if you couldn’t decide which one to get from the menu, I’d suggest you start with trying out the pizza! Everyone who I came with agrees that the pizza is great so must try hor! The dessert though, I wished they’re as good as they look and I also wish that they’re not super pricey. =l

Expect long queue if you’re visiting so do come early! (:

Leave a Reply

