Beauty Picks 009 : Urban Decay Naked 3

Let me start by saying that this is not a review just because everyone and their cat has beat me to it.

IMG_8530

Upon hearing that Urban Decay will be coming out with a third naked palette, I knew I had to get my hands on it. I have the Naked 2 palette and I am deeply in love with it. This third palette promises twelve neutral shadows in pinkish tones.IMG_8531My favorite colors from this palette has got to be – dust, buzz, trick, liar, factory, mugshot and blackheart. Similar to it’s other shadows, this palette is highly pigmented and Urban Decay is still my personal favorite for choice of eyeshadows to purchase.

Have you got your hands on this palette yet? If so, what’s your favorite colors?

One thought on “Beauty Picks 009 : Urban Decay Naked 3

Leave a Reply

