Beauty Picks 006 : Biore UV Aqua Rich Watery Essence

IMG_8510Wearing a good SPF is essential for the skin as it slows down the aging process of the skin and also blocks out all the nasty UV rays.

I’ve gone through two tubes of this product and am almost done with my third tube. Because of its water base formula, this product feels light on my skin and the best thing is that it does not have the strong scent that you will get with most sunscreens.

Throughout application, I do not experience any break outs or any sensitivity. I use this product every single day without fail and thanks to this product, I barely have any tan lines on my face. (A probable cause for having those tan lines is because I work under the sun almost 75% of the day and I am too forgetful to reapply my sunscreen.)

Unlike other sunscreens that I have used, this product does not leave a white cast on the skin. It does not require much rubbing into the skin and it photographs well.

All in all, this sunscreen is highly recommended for anyone looking for sunscreen. It is lightweight, easily absorbed into the skin and does not cause any breakouts. 🙂

Leave a Reply

