Beauty Picks 005 : Body Shop Styling Hairbrush

IMG_1274

This my friends, is something I totally cannot live without. Can’t find my favorite eyeshadow? Picks another one. Can’t find my favorite foundation? Picks another one. You see, there’s always an alternative product for everything that I use everyday EXCEPT my hairbrush.  Can’t find my hairbrush? I’d search high and low for it. True story.

I used to use those flat comb with the pointy end and this totally changed my life. I know that this brush looks totally new and that is because I got a new one so that I can have one in the office! I love this brush so much that I find that it is much better than the Tangle Teezer brush which is highly raved. The tangle teezer has shorter brush bristles that does not comb through my thick hair and thus it will take some time to comb my hair through.IMG_1273

There’s something about the bristles on this comb that also scratches my scalp at the same time leaving the aah satisfaction feeling. If you’re on the market for a new comb, give this a try. I’ve used mine for 5 years and I still love it!

Leave a Reply

