Beauty Picks 004 : MAC Brush Cleanser

Image

The MAC Brush Cleanser has got to be the best spot cleanser for the make up brushes. As you can see, I’ve ran out of my first bottle and am currently almost out of my second one!

I was previously using the Tony Moly brush cleanser and I find that despite smelling nice, it leaves some soap residue on the brushes. Thus I feel the need to rinse it off with water. In short, the MAC Brush Cleanser is awesome! It dries super fast, leaves no residue and removes all excess make up from the brush. I would only use this for spot cleaning and for more deep cleansing, I’d much rather go for my Johnson baby shampoo. The MAC brush cleanser is now officially in my holy grail product list I cannot live without. (;

Leave a Reply

