Beauty Picks 001 : Urban Decay Theodora Eyeshadow Palette

IMG_5934


The THEODORA PALETTE (SGD$78) by Urban Decay in my opinion contains the perfect combination of brown eyeshadows for a smokey eye look which I feel deserves a shout out and a place in my beauty picks. This palette may be a limited edition palette but I believe Sephora here in Singapore still have them in stock or maybe you guys would be interested in purchasing these eyeshadows separately.

IMG_5936The three eyeshadows I love are : beware, bewitch and west.

Application :

  1. Apply bewitch all over the lid with Sigma E55 shading brush.
  2. Load up beware on the Sigma E40 tapered blending brush and blend them all over the crease.
  3. Apply west using Sigma E65 small angle brush and apply it close to the lash line and sort of smudge it out.

So, that’s my favourite eyeshadows for creating a neutral smokey eye look. What’s yours?

Also, I would like to mention that I would be posting these beauty picks series in place of my usual monthly hauls as I am currently too swamped with work and school (bummer!). These beauty picks entries will be equivalent to a favourites entry where I will be mentioning one favourite product per entry at least once per month so keep an eye for them! Toodles!

Leave a Reply

