2012 Beauty Favourites <3

1. Foundation

IMG_9376

Chanel Vitalumere Aqua. Without a doubt.

2. Eyeshadow

IMG_2904

For favourite eyeshadow palette, I’d go with the Naked 2 Palette.

IMG_5556
As for individual eyeshadow, I’d go with Last Call from Urban Decay. It’s a very pretty purple and I love it!

3. Lipstick

IMG_0595

IMG_5568

I have two. Revlon Lipbutter in Sugar Plum and NYX Lipstick in Louisiana.

4. Blusher

MAC Mineralize Blush in Gleeful. It’s so preety that I sometimes use it as an eyeshadow!
NYX Cream Blush in Glow.

5. Highlighter

20120603-114735.jpg

MAC Mineralize Skinfinish in Soft and Gentle. It’s also everyone’s favourite!

6. Bronzer

IMG_9371

Body Shop Bronzer. I’ve had it for years so not so sure if they still have it. I love this bronzer particularly because it has no shimmer in it.

7. Brow 

IMG_9558

NYX Eyeshadown in Root Beer. I’ve been using this eyeshadow to fill in my brows with EcoTools angle brush.

8. Eyeliner

Loreal Super Liner in Black Lacquer. I love this eyeliner particularly because it is matte black, super pigmented and easy to apply.
Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Pencil in Zero and Corrupt.

9. Mascara

IMG_9378

Fairy Drops Mascara. It has a unique brush shape and doesn’t smudge! Did I also mention that the packaging is pretty?!

10. Skin Care

Bioderma Micelle Solution and Hada Labo Super Hyaluronic Acid Cleansing Oil. The best make up remover I’ve found!

11. Moisturiser

Cetaphil Moisturiser. Almost unscented, light on my skin and keeps all my flaky skin at bay.

12. Haircare

Batiste Dry Shampoo in Blush and Organix Moroccan Argan Oil.

13. Concealer

IMG_5572

Bobbi Brown Corrector. The best solution for concealing my under eye circles!

14. Perfume

IMG_4707

Britney Spears Perfume in Midnight Fantasy. <3<3

15. Make Up Brush

Coastal Scents Brush – BR-C-S29
EcoTools Powder Brush and angle brush

16. Nailpolish

OPI Nailpolish in I’m All Ears. Very pretty pink with tiny sparkly glitters.
Sylvie Nailpolish in 1C. Very pretty blue and along side with Essie Matte About You makes my nails look very cute! 

3 thoughts on “2012 Beauty Favourites <3

Leave a Reply

