August is here but…

Once again, its nearing to the end of the semester for me and that translates to me being a super busy bee trying to juggle time between studying, work and life in general.

As compared to last semester, this current one is much hectic due to the exams falling on the month of ramadhan. Two of my weekends along with some weekdays will be devoted to studying and need I mention the time I need to set aside for iftars with the friends and buying stuffs for hari raya.

Thank god I already had my baju raya settled even before ramadhan came.
There’s so much to do and so little time that I find myself not having the sufficient rest my body needs.

With that said, I’ll be back probably during the last week of August with my haul update which I’ve been putting off since July as there’s too many things to write about!

Meanwhile, take care everyone and see you when I see you!

Leave a Reply

