Make your mom happy day.

Mothers’ day was a simple affair celebrated amongst my siblings. Mom was pretty fickle of where she wants to eat by night fall, we all ended up at Newton. The food was good and the company was great too but seriously, no more family gatherings there ok! The food bill accumulated to more than $300 and I am sort of guilty for counting my lucky stars for not being the one who volunteered to pay the bill. >.<

I watched my second screening of the Avengers on that day. It wasn’t as exciting as the first time I saw it prolly because I was beyond exhausted by then.

Leave a Reply

