As we go on, we remember.

February has always been a month full of celebrations and one of them has got to be our anniversary celebration. My boyfriend and I met two years back and I guess, we found love in this hopeless place. LOL! The boyfriend was having a rough day during soccer and I was proud that he didn’t bring along his disappointment to dinner. *pats on his back* heh.

To be honest, we didn’t have anything planned. We just knew we wanted to have a simple celebration and be in each other’s company on that day. I voiced out that we should go to Vintage Delicafe! Finally I got to bring him there! I love the place and I want share the love of this place with him.

I couldn’t remember what we ordered but from the picture, I’m sure you can tell the food was good! 🙂

Yes baby, we turned 24months old in February. We still have a long way to go and many more obstacles to go through. But I’m hoping that you’ll never let go of my hands and be with me forever and always. I love you. ❤

One thought on “As we go on, we remember.

Leave a Reply

