Saved by an eye drop

Just when I thought my Maybelline Gel Eyeliner has met its end because it dried up (couldn’t remember how long ago I bought it. Probably a year plus ago.), I happen to cross upon a YouTube video talking about how to revive your already dried eyeliner.

Honestly, I was a little skeptical over the idea but heck even if I tried and it failed, I’m going to still have to throw away my gel liner.

Basically what you need to do was to just drip a few drops of your eye drop into the gel liner pan and use a toothpick to stir everything together. In my case, I used my EyeMo which was lying around in my room.

20120322-214245.jpg

(Should have taken a before after picture. But neh, I didn;t)

I left the eyeliner with the lid on overnight and was happy the next day when I saw my gel liner all wet and not dry! Yay. It works.

2 thoughts on “Saved by an eye drop

Leave a Reply

