I need pancake!

In desperation to have pancake pushed down my throat, I decided to google for the recipe. I couldn’t remember exactly where I got the recipe from but rest assured, I did not come up with the recipe on my own. 🙂

Image

Here’s the recipe :

Dry Ingredients

1 cup of flour
1/2 tsp baking soda
3 tbsp sugar
1/2 tsp salt

Wet Ingredients

2 tbsp vegetable oil
1 cup of milk
1 egg

Combine both dry and wet ingredients together.

Image

Pour enough batter on a flat pan over low heat.

Image

Once it turns golden brown, turn over. And serve!

Image

It was sad that I didn’t have any syrup to with it on that day. )=

5 thoughts on “I need pancake!

  1. yanti says:

    just get the prepared mixture (betty crockers) then if you want flavours, you can dump in the desired ones. nutella, strawberry jam, milo powder, etc and mix the batter! perfecto!

Leave a Reply

