Just the way I love it…

At times, I love random unplanned weekends. Impromptu plans are the best as you never know what to expect.

Kee’s Crispy Goreng Pisang at Beach Road has the best goreng pisang to date! I’m not a big fan of goreng pisang but this, I cannot resist. The crispy-ness is just right and the banana melts in your mouth. It makes my mouth water just thinking about it!

Indian food never fails to open up my appetite and I’d normally go for mutton/chicken chop. Slurppppp~!

We decided to try Sogurt on that day! It was the best decision ever! In fact, this was the first of many visits to Sogurt. (:

The best thing about Sogurt is that you choose the flavors you want, decide how much you want and choose the toppings you want on your yogurt!

If you’re like my boyfriend who dislikes yogurt just because they’re sour, this is by far the best place to go to! By far, red velvet is my favourite flavour and the best thing is that it’s not sour and it tastes like chocolate or should I say, red velvet.

If you have yet to try Sogurt, please please please do soon! Oh, and if you’re a student, you’ll get 10% off!

4 thoughts on “Just the way I love it…

  1. frugalistar says:

    I LOVE RED VELVET TOOOOOOOOOOOO! (sorry tak boleh control =P) usually i mix red velvet with chocolate without any toppings. anyway have you tried Mrbean chocolate soya ice cream? its nice too!

Leave a Reply

