Needs 48hours in a day!

School’s getting crazier each day.

(1) I have a lecturer who makes dirty jokes. i.e. “Ah, you all can find me if you want to buy helmets. I sell all sorts of helmets but there’s only one which I don’t sell. What ah? What ah?” “Of course those from 7-Eleven I don’t sell lah” How am I supposed to take this lecturer seriously? You tell me. Not to mention that this brain of mine ain’t responding to whatever he’s teaching. AAAAAAARRRGGGHHHH!  FML!

(2) I got for my mother a camera a week’s back. Actually it’s more for me but she can use it for whenever she wants. Since then she’s been bugging me to print her pictures from my photo printer almost every week! And I don’t only print for her okay! I print for her friends too! Last week I just printed like 60+ pictures for her and her friends. I love my mom too bits so don’t get me wrong but at times she needs to understand that I don’t have that much time in my hands to do such unnecessary stuffs. AAAAAAARRRGGGHHHH!  FML!

(3) Just when I thought I can start breathing again as I’ve just submitted my assignment a few hours ago, I looked at my calendar and realized I have one more report due on the 27th (which I’ve yet to get started on), a test on my birthday (which I’ve yet to study), three more assignments apart from the one I’ve mentioned and exams in April… AAAAAAARRRGGGHHHH!  FML!

I’m going to school later in a few hours time (yes, on a Sunday) and I’ve yet to fall asleep. Hopefully I can last the whole day as I’m planning to hit the books after school. Best of luck to me. For those who survived reading till this ending part, those pictures above were taken during christmas in 2011 with the DIY bokeh my BF and I did in 2010! 🙂 I still love that thing! 🙂

2 thoughts on “Needs 48hours in a day!

Leave a Reply

