Let’s play like tiger woods.

Back in May, my company held an event at Lilliputt. Being in the welfare committee, I was lucky enough to get a pair of free tickets to Lilliputt! Yay to freebies! ๐Ÿ™‚

For those who weren’t sure, Lilliputt is located at 902 East Coast Parkway, Block B #03-05,ย Playground at Big Splash.

It’s weird how something so small scaled like this could be fun! It almost looked like something only kids would enjoy but trust me, it’s super fun and some of the holes are super duper tricky!

I was glad that the bf and I did manage to do this together despite him not being able to attend during my company’s event. At least that day, it was only the two of us. ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Let’s play like tiger woods.

Leave a Reply

