Makan, Makan 003 – Ah Chew Desserts

My colleagues and I had our dinner at Tong Seng before proceeding here for our dessert. A colleague of mine was telling me about how popular this place is and how customers are constantly pouring into the shop. Ah Chew Dessert is located at Liang Seah Street.


The place is quite cramped and the interior somewhat reminded me of old chinese movies. LOL! The furnitures are very minimal and unique.

The price of the desserts are super affordable and there’s a wide choice of desserts to choose from!

I’m not really sure the names of the desserts but I made sure that I took picture of the receipt to show you guys what we ordered! šŸ™‚ See! I’m super thoughtful. Heh.

Order and payment has to be made at the counter and since people are constantly coming in, we had to leave as soon as we finished our desserts. So if you’re looking for a place to sit and chill, this place wouldn’t be recommended. Dessert wise, they’re nice and you guys should give it a try!

On a side note, it’s 1:34am now and I should turn in soon. Tomorrow would be my first visit to Sungei Buloh! šŸ™‚ I’m super duper excited! Maybe that’s the reason why I couldn’t sleep! Heh. Nights & Goodmorning y’all! šŸ™‚

2 thoughts on “Makan, Makan 003 – Ah Chew Desserts

Leave a Reply

