Watsons Haul

I got my furry friends to help me with this entry. πŸ™‚
Pore Clearing Face Scrub – Formula 10.O.6

Unlike the Body Shop facial scrub, this one has more pumice which helps to leave my skin feeling more clean and free from the cosmetics that I put on my face since morning.

Hand Food – Soap & Glory (the only product not from Watsons)

Shea butter, macadamia oil & marshmallow. Can you already imagine the smell? The thing that attracts me to this product has to be the scent and how non-greasy (as mentioned on the container) it feels on my hands. I’d strongly recommend this product if you’re looking for a good hydrating hand moisturizer. πŸ™‚

300ml Olive Hair Water Essence (dry/weakened hair) – Organia Organic Cosmetics

It states on the product that the water essence is supposed to provide protection against environmental damage and soften the hair follicle. In my opinion however, this product doesn’t work but I’m going to still continue to use it until the last drop as this costs me $19.90.

Daily Advance Ultra Hydrating Lotion – Cetaphil

I have a recurring dry skin problem on my cheek and this product is super moisturizing and it solves the dry skin problem! Highly recommended! πŸ™‚

True Match Super-Blendable Powder – Loreal (W4 Warm Chaud)

I’m finally going to try this product after reading Anis’s blog [here]. I sort of got tired of using my Mac Loose Powder and decided to buy a new product to set my liquid foundation. Hopefully it won’t cause me to break out! *fingers crossed*

Revlon Custom Eyes (020 Naturally Glamorous)

I should shoot myself for purchasing another eyeshadow palette but this was discounted and all I can say is that it is super pigmented and I can’t wait to wear it out!!!! *throws hands in the air*

Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss (LHS – 010 Hot Pink Rose Vibrant and RHS – 026 Rosegold Or Rose)

I love my Revlon Colorburst Lipgloss – 006 Strawberry Fraise so much that I thought I should buy more! 026 is more wearable and natural while 010 is more ‘wild’.

Color Riche Nutri Shine – Loreal (LHS – B302 Golden Vanilla and RHS – FR102 Shiny Grapefruit)

I just needed more lipsticks and I got two to match my lipgloss. Smart ayye? πŸ™‚


Just in case you guys didn’t know, from now till 20 July 2011, Watsons is having the “buy two get the third item for free”. That explains this crazy haul. Don’t say I didn’t share! πŸ™‚

5 thoughts on “Watsons Haul

  1. Aney says:

    I will cross my fingers too cos if not, you will kill me, haha, hopefully it works for you!!!!

    Eh, shit man. I need to get to a Watsons store sooooon!!!! Great Revlon buys btw!!!

Leave a Reply

