Chirp Chirpy…

If you notice, there’s alot of birds ‘hanging around’ the carpark around Peninsular Carpark and it’s beyond ridiculous.

Peninsular Plaza is second to Queensway Shopping Centre in terms of their sporting goods (in my own opinion). Plus, I’d get to look and drool at the vast display of lomography cameras and second hand lens! Β 

That day was perfect for taking monochrome pictures.

If you notice, I love taking pictures of lines and patterns and of course, the boy. πŸ™‚

I love taking pictures while the bf is riding on the bike! I feel like it’s something different, a different point of view.
Thank you Mr. Bf for the ice cream treat and going out with me despite the muscle ache.

2 thoughts on “Chirp Chirpy…

    • rai-ana says:

      I on the other hand ,miss reading your entries! You haven’t been updating all this week! Go snap some pictures! I need a dosage of your entry! πŸ™‚ Haha!

Leave a Reply

