Nutella Chocolate Bread Pudding & Bread Pizza

My colleagues and I had a mini potluck session over the weekends and since it was potluck, everyone had to bring some food. Most of them volunteered on cooking side dishes so, I decided to make dessert.

II’ve been wanting to try the Nutella Chocolate Bread Pudding which I saw on OvenHaven. It was something simple and didn’t need much ingredients.

Think I spread too much Nutella on the bread as they turned out too sweet. I love it though. πŸ™‚

Next up, I brainstormed on ideas on what to put on my bread pizza. I ended up buying capsicum, mushroom, minced meat, sliced chicken, cheese, tomato and tomato puree.

That was alot of topping to put on a slice of bread if you think properly. LOL!

I had fun making these simple foods that did not require much work yet still taste so yummy and thank you OvenHavenΒ for the sweet and mouthwatering recipe! πŸ™‚

Have a great Sunday everyone! πŸ™‚

4 thoughts on “Nutella Chocolate Bread Pudding & Bread Pizza

Leave a Reply

