Haul : Wonderwoman & Clothes

A month back, MAC released a new collection line called WonderWoman and I for one couldn’t get my eyes off how cute their packaging looks! There and then, I knew I need to get my hands on one.

The pallet I got was called Defiance and there’s 4 different eyeshadows of wearable pink shades in it. Real Drama, Star Studded, Paradise Island and Defiance. Very much in love with it. πŸ™‚

I finally got their loose powder in NC30 to set my liquid foundation. YEY! πŸ™‚ Very light on the skin and it doesn’t clump on the skin after wearing for a long time.

If you followed me on twitter, you’ll realize that I’m obsessed with the My Beauty Diary Mask ever since I got my hands on my first box of the mask (Mixed Berries Mask in pink)! I first learnt about the product through youtube and there’s a lot of raves about this product so i got it.

I have combination dry skin and some problem on my cheek area and so far, there’s no sign of flakey skin and the problem on my cheek improved! So last week I went to SASA to repurchase the masks and unfortunately they were OOS. When they finally got back in stock, I bought two more boxes! Black pearl and Bird Nest Mask. Awesome!

Also bought a set of bangles from Forever 21. It was a fight between the turquoise one and this one but since this is more wearable, I got it! πŸ™‚

Got a white flowy top from Forever 21. Just love the detail on the neck area but I need to think of how to wear it so that it wouldn’t appear too fat on my already fat body. Heh.

Love this black dress. Wore it on Saturday and bf says it looked good. πŸ™‚ *happy!*

So that’s the end of the haul. No more shopping for this month… Not so awesome…

6 thoughts on “Haul : Wonderwoman & Clothes

  1. lenny says:

    ooh, i love the details around your f21 top. there’s a lot of knitted top for this season and i think i almost went crazy trying not to grab everything off the shelf! shopping is such a torture sometimes haha! πŸ˜›

  2. zsixshutter says:

    Okay I’m glad I’m not the only one who finds the WW packaging cute! Everyone hates it coz it looks gimmicky and plastic, but throw anything with a little graphic comic-y print, and I’m sold πŸ˜›

    • rai-ana says:

      I know rightttt~! I wanted to get the jumbo mascara but since the eyeshadow is already so pricey, i decided not to get it… Anw did you get anything from the collection?

      • zsixshutter says:

        No, I didn’t. I was eyeing the lipgloss coz it’s super huge, but then not practical coz I’m not much of a gloss person. In the end I got distracted by other stuff, and bought the necessities like brush cleanser instead ~haha!

Leave a Reply

