Obsession #2 – YouTube

Next obsession I’m going to share with you would be my obsession to YouTube. Specifically make up gurus. I will never get tired of watching them. Knowing that they have uploaded a new video itself would totally make my day. That’s how obsessed I am with those makeup videos.

I first started with just watching her. Love both her makeup and hair tutorial! Learnt how to curl my hair with a straightening iron from just watching her video! Truly inspired!

Love how bubbly and how energetic she appears on her videos. Aint her cupcake nail tutorial super cute?!

I like her “Best and Worst Product” video series. Now I’ll never buy the wrong stuffs. Heh.

*Videos credit to the rightful owners.

Here’s the rest of them..

What about you? What do you like to watch on YouTube?

2 thoughts on “Obsession #2 – YouTube

Leave a Reply

