Haul : Make Up Flea

So on my birthday, I dropped by the Pit Building where a flea market was going on. I knew that my favourite make up supplier would be having a booth there and so, i decided to treat myself to some make up stuffs.

Got myself a Stippling Brush from ELF. I think it was sold for $6 or something. Why Stippling Brush? Stippling brush is gives an airbrush-like finish onto your make up as they do not really pick up many products and so the finish product will look more natural.

I also got 7 NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils in Black Bean, Dark Brown, Pots & Pans, Strawberry Milk, LIme, Pacific and Orange. My favourite has to be Strawberry Milk! They were all going for $5 each. 50 cents cheaper from what the supplier normally sells on her website. Super obsessed with the NYX Jumbo Eye Pencils!

I’ve always hear raves about MAC blushes and never got around to get one for myself till that day. It was going for $25 i think. Got the one in Peachykeen which is a Sheertone Shimmer Blush. Love love love it. I also got for myself the Studio Finish Concealer SPF 35 in NC35 which matches perfectly with my Mineralized Satinfinish SPF 15 Liquid Foundation by Mac. I use it everyday on my under eye to hide the hideous looking eye circles that i have.

Got myself 6 eyeshadows (from Top Left -Clockwise), Hot Pink, Root Beer, Fahrenheit, Ultimatum, Ocean and Luxor. I’d normally use Fahrenheit all over my eyelid, Root Beer on the crease and Ultimatum as highlight. Love the combination!

So that was all that I bought during the Flea Market at Pit Building on my birthday. I was a happy girl leaving the crowded place. Lol!

3 thoughts on “Haul : Make Up Flea

Leave a Reply

