the lipstick and the card.

M.A.C is forever irresistable nowadays especially when i’m stressed as to when they’re going to bring in the new MAC pro longwear foundation as my mineralized foundation hit pan and i forsee it can last me for at least another two more months or so.

Ended up getting a new lipstick from them (Lustre Viva Glam V A20) which matches perfectly with my lip color. The casing however looked exactly the same as my Lady Gaga’s LE lipstick but this shade is wayyyyy better looking on me as compared to that.

this is an anniversary card my bf made for me.

very artsy fartsy… ❤

 

2 thoughts on “the lipstick and the card.

Leave a Reply

