Thirty six subtract twenty – Swap-a-roll

Okay! Here’s a short one. It has to be a short one for I’m typing this on my iPhone. No time to switch on my good old laptop.

Anyways, this entry is to tell you that my swapped film have been developed and seriously, I’m happy with how it turned out. The colors and proportion came out superb! Did I mention it’s not blurry?! Hah. Sadly only 16 pictures managed to be developed the rest were hmm… Idk what happened. Sorry Azie!

Anyways, the pictures can be viewed here

Leave a Reply

