NIKE high cut

let me show you a better picture of my shoe! yes, i know i’ve shown it before but this is definitely a better quality picture you know. hehe.

wearing this makes me feel invincible! hehe. mad love for this shoe!

Anywho, I cant wait for tomorrow to end. It’s the kick start of the Nights Festival and i so wanna go there! *fingers crossed* The bf also promised to bring me to botak’s favourite tomorrow! double yey! i so cant wait.

tomorrow i’ll be in tees, jeans, high cut and my jansport bag! dont care about work attire. its friday anyways.. hehe. have a great weekend people!

One thought on “NIKE high cut

Leave a Reply

