My itch is still itchy

I love you, not just for now, but for always, and I dream of the day that you’ll take me in your arms again.
Dear John by Nicholas Sparks

Am definitely missing him. So, whats up this weekend? I have almost all of my weekend covered except for this. Next week i’ll be with the two girls somewhere between Universal Studios and Hard Rock Hotel. The week after i’ll be attending canon’s seminar. The week after i’d probably be recovering from the company’s bowling on that friday. Then the week after would be Sundown. That leaves one week to the boy’s return. Oh, i so cant wait.

Overseas incoming free. Outgoing calls from 7am – 6pm is 50 cents per minute whereas from 7pm to 6am would be 46 cents per minute. Each sms sent would be 15 cents each. Despite knowing id might faint at the sight of my bill next month, i aint complaining. I’d trade all the money i have (which is not much btw) to just get an sms knowing he’s alright. (:

Okay, back to boring land.


Leave a Reply

